Arial Photography @ Coogee Beach

Hi All,

I had a day off during the week, so I decided to go to Coogee Beach - 10km South East of Sydney CBD. This amazing place is always busy on the weekend and I wanted to fly my drone with no one around.

Sit back and enjoy Coogee Beach from the skys.

šŸ“ Coogee Beach

āœˆļø Dji Mavic Pro

šŸ“· Beach, cliffs, clouds and ocean and surroundings

šŸ“ø Adobe Lightroom Classic

Lets start this show reel with my favorite;


Coogee.jpg


Coogee-3.jpg


Coogee-4.jpg


Coogee-5.jpg


Coogee-6.jpg


Coogee-8.jpg


Coogee-11.jpg


Coogee-17.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#amazingnature #archon #creativecoin #curation #curangel #OCD #GEMS #photography #photos #teamaustralia

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency