Going through almost all my photographs. No 1 - Flowers by the Arctic circle

Good morning, my fellow Hiveans,

It's time to do again what I originally intended to do on the HIVE blockchain, and that is to promote my photography, (The fallowing photos can be used by all Hiveans in normal personal usage, print and such.

My subscription on an American photography promotion platform recently ran out, and I stood too loose over 500 images if I didn't "cough up" the money, however I managed to get all my images back and have been going over them, thinking which I keep for my portfolio.

I decided I wanted to share the work with the blockchain, The the,e

Well, without further ob due.

"The Eythorphoto 20-21 Flower collection"

IMG_20210806_144433-01.jpg

flower-pwer-iii-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

Green for now" & " "Screaing Green"

green-for-now-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

screaming-green-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

Two out of amazing shots I captured in Hjednesfjord North Iceland last autumn, "Wet dandelions"

wet-dandelion-ii-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

wet-dandelion-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

2020 I was fascinated by and ðhotographed and graphically enhanced evrything verry Orangy, these two are remnants from that perioid.

orange-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

orange-flower-pads-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

Thae same with the colour purple.

flower-power-ii-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

flower-power-iv-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

purple-nostalgy-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

the-most-beutyful-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

Since the autumn is settling in here in Iceland, the last images from my entire portfolio which i intend to gift the world and HIVE blockchain. Are these beautiful signs and autumn in the plants!

autumn-colors-in-the-arctic-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

autumn-flower-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

first-autumn-flowers-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

flower-reflection-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

IMG_20210820_132303.jpg

Well, I’ll keep adding some, these deserve their spot in the sun!

Miscellaneous Extra to post! I don't think I’ll be commenting in between them tough, but here, enjoy the Icelandic flora!

autumn-dandelion-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

IMG_20210806_144607.jpg

ladys-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

pink-bubbles-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

pink-flower-micro-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

purplepink-pleasure-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

IMG_20210813_060211.jpg

IMG_20210820_132219-01.jpg

IMG_20210810_150533-01.jpg

IMG_20210820_132301.jpg

Thank you all who have read, i hope that you have enjoyed my flower photography!. If so your comment and upvote would make me verry happy.

Varius beneficiaries related to HIVE or charity share a portion of this posts eventual income.

Have a nice day and enjoy your evening!

your friend!

Eythorphoto!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency