Umbrella weather

I have never paid attention to umbrellas, probably because I myself do not like to use this device. No, as a child, of course, I went to school under an umbrella. And even now I have an umbrella at home, but I feel that this means of protection from the rain is somehow starting to become outdated.

I love the freedom of my hands when walking. Instead of bags, I put all my things in a backpack.

But what about cycling? It will be quite inconvenient to ride with an umbrella.

It seems to me that everything will smoothly lead to waterproof clothing or fashionable raincoats.

Their colors will be as vibrant and varied as the umbrellas are now.

The umbrellas themselves will not disappear from everyday life for a long time.

There will still be conservative types of people who will use umbrellas.

If you take a photograph, it's like comparing film and digital: everything has its pros and cons.

But whatever the advantages of the film, it is still a thing of the past.

So the umbrellas will go away...

How the cylinders worn by everyone are gone...

I am only making assumptions about my inner feelings.

And they can be wrong.

Or maybe I will be right that absolutely nothing and will not give anyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency