Streetgraphics

When you begin to move away from the black streak in life, you feel not only material but also spiritual ascent. For a long time I could not take pictures for myself, for my soul, and literally forced myself to take pictures for work. But I managed to get through this time.

In fact, nothing terrible happened to me - it's all just in my head.

Just think, a car, a bicycle, a computer monitor broke down...and I had to pay off a large debt.

I caught despondency, and the system punishes for sins! No matter how much you want to fix something, while you are feeling discouraged, then nothing will go well.

I am telling you not a theory read from the Internet, but life circumstances experienced on myself. Some may seem trivial, but people often forget about them.

In general, when I overcame despondency and forced myself to change my attitude to life, then everything around me immediately changed. Everything went uphill: I sold my old car, bought myself another, closed almost all my loans, repaired my bike and monitor.

Along with this came a creative arrival in the literal sense. I do not know what the addict experiences from stimulants, since I have never taken them, but it seemed to me that I was experiencing something akin to euphoria.

I was walking down the street with a camera and I just wanted to laugh out loud. Everything in my body tingled like needles, there was a feeling of restlessness. It seemed to me that I can do everything!

And this is simply from the fact that the despondency let go of me.

The plots immediately began to emerge.

I began to see graphics, streets, chiaroscuro, spots.

Then I had a minor accident: the rear-view mirror in my parked car was demolished.

But I immediately reacted to it differently. The accident was formalized, approached, then I assembled a mirror, sat down and drove off. Checked for operability: adjustment is working properly, folding works.

It turns out, as I reacted, I got it in the end. I did not become discouraged and the system responded to me with a fully functional mirror after accident.

And if I had fallen in, then now I would nervously look for a mirror during the auto disassemblies shops, and the car would have stood, since you cannot drive without a mirror.

The main thing is the attitude to what is happening inside us, and not outside. But there is also a paradox in this: when the situation does not steal your attention, then the gift from the system does not cause emotions either. Everything happens as if it should have happened.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency