Caturday

We all love Saturdays, but I bet we enjoy it a bit more with some Cat action. Listen I was never really into cats, maybe since my mother was not into them, we never had cats growing up, dogs yes, cats are a different story.

image.png

She is laying on my chest, under a blanket.

Well I wanted to share some pictures of one of my lovely cats, she did have a small litter a year back. She is since been fixed.

So here are some pictures I have taken of my little girl. BTW I am allergic to them but Claritin helps and I have noticed its been less and less of an issue.

image.png

On top of one of my towers

Right here she is chilling, since the tower gets hot she enjoys the warmth under her belly.

She is also very skittish, so it's a rare sight to see her enjoy some sunlight I think she enjoyed it... she stuck her tongue out.

image.png

This one below is one of my favorites, she looks so adorable. She really enjoys high places and hidden places, as I said she gets scared easily and well its nice to see her in her element and enjoying her self with out having the need to be ready to run and hide.

image.png
This picture is a year after she had her litter, I did not keep any of her offspring I already had people lined up to foster and to take car of the kittens.

HAPPY SATURDAY, Remember it's always a Hustle Standard.

This post rewards will go to the hive.fund

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency