Stock Images || used drink bottles

Hello dear friends of #stockimages!

Tonight I will be creative with a used bottle that I took in the market trash can, this idea came to me when I saw this bottle soaked in rainwater and left water droplets in it, then I thought about taking this bottle and I took it home, when I arrived at home I clean it first from the dirt that is outside the bottle, after all the dirt is completely clean, I immediately take it to a dark place, so that when I illuminate it using a flashlight, the water droplets inside are clearly involved, the flashlight I use to illuminate the bottle I use my papa's cellphone light.

  • beaten back by circumstances, told to stay by feelings, and forced to give up by reality, then left without having to give certainty

I say a big thank you to @minismallholding ,@crosheille, and @pavanjr Who have given us a place to share our hunting photos here, this is the best place for us who like with assorted mushrooms.

all pictures in photos by @zulfahmi0221

continue to support and follow me @zulfahmi0221 to provide the best pictures

KameraRedmi Not5a
ProcessedSnapseed
Photographer@zulfahmi0221
Writer@zulfahmi0221
The Placehouse
LocationAceh utara.Indonesia

greetings from me to all of you who love photography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency