STOCK IMAGE - FISH MARKET

Greeting everyone ,

This is series of image has been taken from two different local fish market in my area. Im very happy if you use my image for your related topic in hive community. I really appreciate if you include my profile name as image source .

A little bit info about those image :
Those image has been taken in two different local market :

1st group is the local market where people can buy the fish and they provide cook services for them . Majority people who come there is the tourist because the fish that been serve here is very fresh , delicious and cheap.

2nd group image has been taken early in the morning where the fish come from the fisherman before it goes to the big fish market. I was extremely cheap (80-90% cheaper from the big market) but it usually sold out to fishmonger even before we can see the sunrise.

1st GROUP

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

2nd GROUP

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I this series will become useful for you image stock in future. Thank you .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency