Happy New Year (Drawing/GIF added to Hive StockImages)

Hi there Lovely and Creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome Day

Yeah it is last day of 2022 and we will enter 2023 😁 with good hopes πŸ™.
I am here to share another #newyear #party #fireworks Gif/Drawings, and It will be on HiveStockImages, so anyone of you can use it on your blogs.

When I was working on it, and shared text piece to my Neoxian City, my friends already willing to use it on their blogs (Thanks)

Here are those images πŸ‘‡

newyearfinalgif.gif

newyeartextblast.gif

111.gif

happynewyear.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating background and other objects
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for creating GIF by frames

footer.png

Steps :

I start work with a theme in my mind where I show trees (Jungle), Water and buildings (City) and night view, and a firecracker goes up and BooOooM
For this, I first draw/illustrate background, check my working steps in GIF below

step1.gif

After that, I worked for firecracker, Text colors, fireworks etc

step2.gif

as rough work, I shared my Text and fireworks with my Neoxian city friends, and they love it and willing to use it on their blogs

NY.gif

After that, I put those all objects on Photoshop, they all are in separate layers so I put those accordingly and copy and rotate some of those to make GIF.

step3.gif

That's all with my working steps, you can enjoy first 4 images as my final pieces.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency