Business/Work Woman on Phone (for Stock Images)

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all having a nice day

Its my Drawing/illustration PLUS GIF creation of #office #woman #phone #business for HiveStockImages challenge here
I planned to go with meditation but while start my working, I thought, what I told to @shanibeer and so, I changed my plan and go for Business/Work woman on phone

Drawing/Illustration

workwomen.png

GIF

womenworkgif.gif

footer.png

Software I used:

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating character and her moves
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for creating GIF by frames

footer.png

Steps :

First I illustrate a smiling woman face 👇

1.gif

Then I finished the upper half piece
2.gif

there was a long break and I tried to draw her pant multiple times 😅 but not getting it, so I google some clipart images and took an Idea from there
standingwomengoogle.jpg

After getting some ideas, I re-start the work and complete the character. Illustrate a simple shape for background and than Stlized it.
3.gif

Now, My character is completed and I have to go for GIF of it.
I went back to Adobe Illustrator to my character and move her hands and lips etc and get these poses to work on GIF
workwomengifpose.jpg

I put a background on every frame and put those character poses one by one to the frames and complete my GIF scene. I also remove my Signature from the final piece.
You can check the 1st and 2nd image of this blog as my Final Pieces.

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

Buy It from OpenSeaBuy it from OpenSeaBuy it fromOpenSea

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency