Hive Stock Images For Needle Work Monday Community

Happy Wednesday dear Hivers.

๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ

I've been having these implements on my desk for months with tons of projects in my mind that I've been postponed over and over again. But yesterday this idea came to my mind and I wanted to try it. It was very late at night but the inspiration was on my side and I needed to work on this.

I thought that if everything went well maybe I could collaborate with free use images for the Needle Work Monday community. These were the results

๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ


๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ

I shot these photos with my smartphone, a Xiaomi Redmi Note 8. I wanted to do it using that because I've been working on making my smartphone a work tool.

๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ


๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ

The first thing I did was to set up a place as a photo studio. I used a fabric I bought recently and lit the set with a table lamp that I use daily to study.

๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ


๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ

After that, I started shooting pictures from different angles and perspectives, I also change the lamp's position to get different lighting effects on the pin's carousel.

๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ


๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ

All these implements you're seeing are my grandmother's. She kindly lent them to me months ago and I have committed the atrocity of not having used them yet. Until the early morning hours of today when this changed. Now when I see my grandmother again I will return them to her and show her all these pictures. I think she will be happy to know that they can be of use to many people.

๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ


๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ

My grandmother has taught me many of the things I know today. She is the reason why I learned to read at an early age because she taught me, she also taught me how to weave dresses and tablecloths and although this skill has been forgotten, I still keep the experience in my memories.

๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ


๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ

I hope all these images could be of use and that you have liked them.

๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ


๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ๐Ÿงถ

Thank you so much for reading and supporting.

Best regards.

Rimaโค

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency