Books and more books | Stock Images

CoverB.jpg

Sep.png

Hello friends, I hope you have a great week. Today I want to share these 6 photographs of books, specifically from angles different from what is customary to take the photographs. I edited the best I could until I got the result you can see below, and I know it's not the best quality, but personally I really liked the way they turned out. In my previous post I had already clarified that I only use a Krip K5 phone with a 5MP camera as a tool for this job, not for a long time of course, I hope.

Remember that these images are free to use, within HIVE and citing the source (Administrative regulations on the use of Stock Images). Also if you are looking for other types of images you can enter the Stock Images Main index.

Without further ado, enjoy! :)

Sep.png

------1.png

Sep.png

-----3.png

Sep.png

-----4.png

Sep.png

-----5.png

Sep.png

-----6.png

Sep.png

-----2.png

Sep.png

This post will NOT be included in the weekly curation in this community. You can use the images as you want within HIVE, don't forget to cite source. Hugs.

FIRMA333333.png
jrpvn2.png

Sep.png


EDBannerStock.png

bx.png

Delegate to NaturalMedicine
EEEEEEDDnmnmnm.png EEEEEEDDDiscordlogo.png EEEEEEDDig.png EEEEEEDDtw.png

Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!

bannerdoze.png
Hive Banner by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency