Hive Stock Images - Barbados Cherry fruits

IMG_8688+.jpg

Hello Everyone Friend..

This time I will share some pictures of Barbados cherries that I took yesterday afternoon in the garden of my sister's house in the village, actually, I have been wanting to take pictures of this fruit for a long time, but every time I visit her brother's house, the fruit is not ripe. Well, just yesterday I came home, it turned out that the fruit was ripe and red. But unfortunately, the fruit is not too much. So I only took pictures from a few sides. Oh yes, from several references that I read through on the website, it turns out that this fruit has a lot of benefits, one of which is the vitamin C found in this fruit. If friends want to know more about this fruit, you can read it Here. Here are some pictures of Cherry Barbados fruit that I would like to show you all. And all of these images are also my contribution to the Stock images community. All of these images are free to use. It is enough to provide my name as the owner of the image in the caption.

IMG_8684+.jpg

IMG_8683+.jpg

IMG_8685+.jpg

IMG_8686+.jpg

IMG_8687+.jpg

IMG_8689+.jpg

IMG_8690+.jpg

IMG_8691+.jpg

IMG_8698+.jpg

IMG_8699+.jpg

IMG_8700+.jpg

IMG_8701+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency