Hive Stock Images - Amazing view of Rice fields and lake in nature background and mountain view in Aceh, Indonesia

IMG_4048.JPG


Hello Hiver friends! It's been a long time since I've contributed to such a wonderful community. Hivean has contributed a lot of stock images here. Nevertheless. Today I also want to contribute again my pictures here. Yes, I hope my pictures can be useful for all of my friends.
Well, as for the theme that I want to contribute today is some landscape pictures with shades of natural scenery. I took this picture in a tourist area that is very well known in my area. Every weekend this area is very crowded visited by various local tourists. Because in this area the atmosphere is still very natural and the air is still cool. If we are going to visit this place, we must wear a jacket.


IMG_4049.JPG

IMG_4056.JPG


IMG_4062.JPG

IMG_4046.JPG


In addition to the view of rice fields in the background of natural scenery and mountains, there is also a lake in the middle. Therefore, this area was given the name Central Aceh. Because this area is indeed in the middle of the districts in Aceh, Indonesia. Maybe you who intend to visit here, please visit the official website of the local government Here


IMG_4045.JPG


IMG_4043.JPG

IMG_4034.JPG


IMG_4063.JPG


IMG_4061.JPG

IMG_4059.JPG


IMG_4055.JPG


IMG_4054.JPG

IMG_4052.JPG


Alright, here are some amazing natural scenery pictures, I share all of these images for free, if friends want to use my images, please refer to the rules that have been provided by the Stock Images community. Because all these pictures I have submitted to the community holders.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency