Stock Images: Juice

Hey everyone!

img_0.8492072601304488.jpg

Designed by me in Canva and Snapseed with one of my photos.

This time I bring you another entry for one of the empty words in @hive-118554, juice. This is my contribution for Hive stock images~. It would be nice if more people share their photos for the stock of Hive and others support us using our captures in their posts, that would be awesome!!

Juice

๐ŸฅคFirst photo is making passion fruit juice in a blender.

img_0.5971903905966104.jpg

img_0.1364289646440513.jpg

And then a cup of super fresh orange juice ๐ŸŠ.

img_0.134929218107347.jpg

Thanks for watching, hope it'll useful.

Terms for using:

  • Mention me, @marylucy as the creator of these photos.

  • Payments for using them are welcome but not required.

  • You may use these images only on Hive.

  • You can edit them if you need it.

I hope you like this post and thanks for watching!

News section

As I mentioned before, I have to meet a goal of $ 280 for an resonance of my Mom and these posts will help. So I thank everyone who takes the time to vote and comment on my posts.

Remember that I receive requests to illustrate whoever you want, click here for more details โœ…๐Ÿ˜Š.

You can follow me on My Twitter where I promote Hive with my art.

All these photos and designs / drawings belong to me, please do not reproduce or distribute for personal or commercial use without my permission

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency