Stock images for Hive - Skies and Silhouettes - 7 photos - Set #018

Greetings, Hivers!

Today I am giving to the community these seven new images with mostly scenery sunset and evening sky, hill silhouettes, jet trails and one cross silhouette.

I hope you find those useful!

You could freely use all those photos to illustrate your post, writing, etc. if the following conditions are met. Use them only on Hive. Mention and tag me in your post. A "thank you" / an upvote on any of my active posts / setting me as a small beneficiary / etc. is more than welcome, we're all here for glory and rewards, right? ;) Please note that if anyone uses those images without giving proper credit or claims ownership in any way, I will have to file a report for plagiarism. Respect to the creators!

DDH_1478.jpg

DDH_1477.jpg

DDH_1479.jpg

DDH_1480.jpg

DDH_1482.jpg

DDH_1483.jpg

DDH_1481.jpg


Thank you, @minismallholding for initiating and maintaining the index and the growing community!


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency