"Swimming pool" Challenge - Hive Stock Images

Hi,
today for this #Hive #stockimages #challenge I wanted to create the swimming pool scene, seeing no entries from users in the comments, I created a 3D scene.

Since the input was a generic "Swimming Pool" (Olympic #swimming pool? Children's garden pool?...) I wanted to do something surreal, modeling a swimming pool with a giant toy duck bullying the swimmer.
Since I think I'm running out of time, I sped up the process by reusing the model of a free lounge chair I had in my backup and a 3D generic character whose arms I repositioned.
Materials and textures are obviously 100% free (CC0) and I own two plugins used for realistic water and global illumination.

camera 1
swimming_pool_01_ESS05_EXP.jpg
(1920x1080 px)

camera 2
swimming_pool_02_ESS05_EXP.jpg
(1920x1080 px)

I put some screenshot here:

proof_asciugamano.jpg

proof_papera01.jpg

proof_papera02.jpg

proof_papera03.jpg

proof_papera04.jpg

proof_papera05.jpg
(retopology from sculpt)

proof_papera06.jpg
(final duck, Hi-Poly)

proof_piscina01.jpg

proof_piscina02.jpg

Hope you like it (I probably went off topic...useless #free image), but it was fun :)

Ciao!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency