Hive Stock Images | Natural beauty | Landscape Photography

landscape_1.jpg

Natural beauty

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, I hope you are all in good condition.

Hi all #Hive friends how are you?


Today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my photography with all of you and what I will share today is a nature image with a view of clouds decorated with reflections on the water.

I think this picture is very beautiful and this picture is full of decoration, I took this picture in Lhokseumawe City which is a special area in Aceh Indonesia, the location of the photo shoot is known as the reservoir in the area.

The process of shooting this Scene

As for taking pictures of this landscape, of course I took it with my cellphone camera, namely the 2018 Samsung Galaxy A7 cellphone and with landscape mode on my smartphone, and I added a little contrast to the image to make it look more amazing, for more details, let's see how the image is. below this.


landscape_2.jpg

landscape_3.jpg

landscape_4.jpg

landscape_5.jpg

landscape_6.jpg

landscape_7.jpg

landscape.jpg



#stockimages
#photography
#landscapephotography
#photographyfriday


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post.



PhotographyNatural Beauty
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh / Indonesia

Best Regard @idayrus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency