Food Stock Photography - #hivestockimages contribution

wwest191108_3390.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Yummy Food

pageBreak.png

This collection of food photography is another contribution to help build up the #hivestockimages community that will be free for all members of the Hive Blockchain to use for their posts. I took these images while in Thailand last November.

wwest191108_3393.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Thailand is home to some of the best tasting food I have ever had. Like this durian ice cream. @acidyo thinks he knows what good ice cream is because he eats Ben and Jerry's and pays WAY TOO MUCH for it, but if he tried this durian ice cream, he would throw away all the Ben and Jerry's and eat nothing but durian flavored for the rest of his life.

wwest191106_2786.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Some how I lost weight while I was there, but I ate as much of the amazing food as I could. It is probably because my wife and I were walking everywhere.

wwest191106_2789.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

I wasn't a fan of the seafood skewers though. They always smell funny and there is something about meat just sitting out that scares me.

wwest191106_2793.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

It looks like skewers with little alien monsters on it. But people loved them cause they were selling like hot cakes.

wwest191110_3776.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

These fruit omelet things were amazing. I had a mango one while I was at a temple, but this one is a banana one.

wwest191110_3786.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Then it is drizzled with sweetened condensed milk to give it a nice sugary taste. Man, I want to go back to Thailand and eat again. That is one of my most favorite parts of traveling, is getting authentic food from the places that I visit.

wwest191112_4199.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Ya, and here are some crabs. I am not a big fan of crab meat either, but it could have been because the crab that I ate was at a buffet in Vegas and it wasn't as fresh as this crab. I should try to eat more of the seafood when I am in Thailand next time because I am sure it is a lot better when it is fresh.

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my food photos for the #hivestockimages community. You are free to use any of these photos for your posts on Hive if you want. Crediting me for the photos is required for use. Anyone found claiming ownership of these photos will be flagged and reported for plagiarism.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency