Stock Images for the Hive Community: Dandelion puffies

Dandelions are so pretty.
DSC_0023 1.JPG
Their little spore puffies are so cute.
DSC_0022 1.JPG
When we were kids we called them "wishies" and made a wish when we blew on them.
DSC_0023.JPG
Heck, I still call them wishies.
DSC_0022.JPG
What do you wish for?
DSC_0021.JPG
In many situations dandelions are considered a weed, but they have great medicinal benefits.
DSC_8899 1.JPG

DSC_8899.JPG

DSC_8898.JPG

DSC_8897 1.JPG
And roasted dandelion leaf tea is delicious!
DSC_8897.JPG

These images are for everyone. Feel free to use them in your posts. I just ask that you cite me @corvidae or this post as your source.
Have a great day!


A percentage of this post's earnings goes back to support the Stock Images Community


P.S.
@iaura wrote a beautiful post about dandelions that I happened to come across yesterday after I had finished processing these images. I wanted to include it in this dandelion appreciation. Please show her work some love! A Love Letter to Dandelions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency