edged water waves

20211015_163149.jpgOne day, just in the late afternoon, when I was walking around the pond that I own, I accidentally took a photo while I tested my phone camera, rarely do I take pictures in the pond that I own, but that afternoon I was captivated by the atmosphere of the water being so clear ,
20211015_163204.jpgOn that afternoon, there was a fresh sea breeze that was so fresh that the body felt, but I wanted to plant shrimp and fish in the ponds that I currently have but what can I do because the initial capital I have is only enough to buy a pond at this time, sometimes sometimes I am jealous of other people's success.
20211015_163134.jpgbut who would have thought that the fortune from Allah in the ponds that I have now contains contents that came by itself a few years ago, when I saw the waves of water in the pond I was surprised by the sound of the water being so terrible.. when I saw tþþa because there were so many precious shrimp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency