happy to be a mechanic

Being a mechanic there are definitely ups and downs, not all work always goes smoothly, I'm just a mechanic who works in a workshop in my village, I've been in the world of machinery for almost five years, so far I don't always feel happy at work. me, but I'm sure there is no job that can always make us happy at work.

I really do power work by heart, even though the pay doesn't match my job at all, the first time I got acquainted with the world of machines was when I was in first grade in high school, I liked the world of machines because when I was still sitting at In power school, I always saw my friends' motorbike engines being upgraded, even then I didn't have a motorbike. At that time I also decided to work and collect money, I bought a motorbike, after working for one month, when I went the second month there was something wrong one of my brothers who saw me working in a repair shop, he also offered his motorbike which was no longer used for me to use, at that time I was very happy because I could have a motorbike even though it was a loan, but I was still grateful because I didn't need to find friends to ride or ride motorcycle taxi again.

a year of working I also managed to collect money to buy a motorbike, at that time I was able to buy a used motorbike, I feel proud to be able to buy a motorbike with my own sweat money, the motorbike I bought was not an expensive motorbike, I bought a motorbike with a price of five million types of Jupiter z.

I am now really not comfortable in that workshop anymore and I have decided to look for another job, but now I am still working in that workshop while waiting for job opportunities in other places.

IMG-20210906-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0010.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency