AMA - ASK ME (NINE) ANYTHING!

AMA.jpg
(Image created by Nine)

The one and only QA (a.k.a. Kwa, Qua)@hiveqa, utilizing his irresistibly charming manner, has convinced me to lay myself wide open for you all to ask me ANYTHING! What Pandora’s Box have I opened here??? At least, that’s what I’m thinking. 🤣

I’m pretty new on Hive, so I invite you to have fun and ask whatever 🔥burning questions🔥 you may have. My only caveat is that some questions may be too personal for me to answer in a public format. If that happens, I’ll respond accordingly and invite you to ask another question, or questions. No limits on how many you can ask!

Some Sparkers for the Questioning of Nine

  • Creatively finding your way out of a box
  • Navigating your own uncharted lands
  • Anything about Art ~ Drawing | Painting | Sculpture | Carving | Photography | Design
  • Anything about Crafts ~ Sewing | Pattern Drafting | Crochet | Knitting | Jewelry
  • Total Foodie
  • Foraging/Wildcrafting
  • Sprouting ~ Microgreens ~ Gardening
  • Rockhounding ~ Mineral Identification
  • Makin’ Stuff
  • The day I came eyeball to eyeball with a moose…....

What’s the wildest, weirdest question you can come up with? Get creative! I’m sooooooooo looking forward to all questions while I hide behind my camera!

SelfPortrait_20210125_184.jpg
(Photo by Nine)

BRING ON THE QUESTIONS!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
67 Comments
Ecency