Ask Ailindigo Anything

ama.png

So lovely QA (aka @HiveQA) requested an #AMA from me, and since I suck at talking about me I find this perfect...

So...

HI!

If you happen to be interested in asking this random person about stuff this is your opportunity! You're welcome to ask me a n y t h i n g

Now, in case you don't know me at all, I joined the community on December 2017 but started being active on February 2018, it's been 3 years now already! Though, so far I've taken 2 six-months breaks from the community because of the rollercoaster of life. At the beginning I used to write articles and kind of very personal essays about my fav topics, then started posting photography, and now I'm trying to do both and also posting more personal content so people get to know me a little bit better, more directly without so much paraphernalia.

According to Tatsu and also some people I'm a very "mysterious" person, and I can't say it isn't true. I've always been very private reserved and might appear unapproachable because I suck at engaging and can be picky too. Though, thanks to #covid I started being more socially active on Discord, especially the #PALnet server where I ended up becoming a fan of the @msp-waves shows and its team, @clayboyn even made a #hispanime #hispentai meme about me, and @crimsonclad started singing one of my all time fav songs Come On Eileen(this is how you pronounce my name btw) :D

If you still don't know who I am and can't come up with questions...

I currently have an editorial series called Untranslatable Words in the Cross Culture Community, here you can find an interview/AMA I previously did for this community, where I explained why my username is hard to pronounce, what I'm all about and I also failed at finding a pen pal; this is a post I highly recommend so you can get something to ask and if wanna know more of my life background. There's also my Movie Tag which turned out being kind of personal too and my Blending life with Hive challenge participation where I basically narrated why I suck at posting consistently as well as my #Hive ride and perspective so far.

Still, these are some of the things/topics I'm all about and always enjoy to chat about...

  • Leisure reading/writing
  • Alternative information
  • Humanities: Art & Culture, Society, Philosophy, Languages, Music, TV shows & movies, Literature, Photography...
  • Astrology/Psychology/Symbols/Esotericism/Magick stuff
  • Introversion and Emotions/Emotional Intelligence/The Unconscious
  • Negativity praising and enjoyment
  • Creativity/Content Creation and their processes
  • Artistic expression
  • Aesthetics and Spaces
  • Mindfulness/Wellness/Therapy/Spirituality
  • Traveling and Digital Nomadism
  • Technology/Cyberpunk & Steampunk/Sci-Fi and Fantasy
  • Making people uncomfortable
  • Basically anything not mainstream...

and yeah, I know I'm kind of a cliché... but I do try to make my life a movie ;) lol

So there it is, as I suck at talking about me (and if you have notheard me at @r0nd0n's show afterparty, if he unmutes me, you know this), I find this is great because I just prefer people to ask me stuff (at least at first, while I get comfortable with you and I'm not spamming you yet or my mind doesn't go blank)

I'm happy to talk about just anything!

So... B R I N G I T O O O O N N N N lol

Greetings! 🍻


icons8flickr100.png  icons8instagram100.png  icons8twitter100.png  icons8spotify100.png

Icons from Icons8


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency