Drink Coffee at Awesome Cafe

Hello hive'r
Happy Greetings 😀😀

IMG_2040.JPG
Awesome cefe is located on Baro Street, Pulo Pisang, Sigli City, I often pass in front of the cafe, but have never been in to enjoy coffee at the cafe.

IMG_7098.JPG

IMG_7076.JPG
Starting from an invitation from a friend who had just returned from overseas to drink coffee in the city of Sigli, don't drink coffee in a cafe in the village and my friend said, we finally decided to go to Sigli city until we ended up at Awesome cafe.

IMG_0356.JPG

IMG_0347.JPG
Arrived Awesome cafe, my friend immediately ordered two different types of drinks, I don't know what the name of the drink was, it was clear that both drinks contained caffeine.

_MG_0346.JPG
After a long chat my friend ordered another drink and took out the vapor and smoked it.

IMG_2038.JPG
Before leaving, I took a photo of this friend of mine who had not seen her for a long time.
That's just a short story I enjoyed coffee at Awesome cafe, thank you so much.
Line.jpg

Logo hive.png
Line.jpg

news lo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency