Wasps and Plants, the Beauty!

Wasps and Plants, the Beauty!


Hello Hive Friends!

Hopefully everything is safe and under control in the midst of the jungle of life which is getting colder by the day. Allow me to show my friends some of the pictures that I take from nature that might be able to refresh the atmosphere, be it eyesight or refresh our minds.

The pictures that I show are of beautiful wasps and wild plants, both of which I found around our environment in Aceh, which is rich in nature but not yet fully exploited on the surface. I photographed the wasp on a forest caladium leaf, which at the same time made its home on the caladium leaf as shown in the picture. When the wasp was about to enter his house, the wasp stood on the caladium leaf as if watching the situation around his house. And I took advantage of the moment about the little wasp in some pictures.

Next to the small wasp house facing the north from where I was standing at that time there was a unique plant in the form of a small wild grass that had a flower shape that was round like a ball but the sphere was made of fine hairs as shown in the picture for more details. Indeed, nature has always provided a variety of biological life, whether we have seen it often or have never seen it before.

Here's a gallery of pictures about wasps and plants that I photographed some time ago around my environment!

_
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.

Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency