Trunks of wooden roots that drifted to the shore

Trunks of wooden roots that drifted to the shore


Hello Photography Fans!
This time I want to share about a moment that caught my attention when I walked along the coastline closest to our lives here, Aceh. Maybe for some people this is not a good moment to be photographed, but for me it is an interesting moment to be photographed. Maybe everyone has their own interpretation in viewing and implementing an object. And that, very naturally, I thought. But for me personally, I don't see a photo object in terms of its beauty alone so that it produces a good and quality photo, maybe. But for me, an object of interest is not only because of its beauty, but it must contain its own storyline even though the object does not really attract the attention of the viewer. None of this is right and nothing wrong, it's just a matter of different points of view.

To clarify the statement above, let's look again at the photo above and below.

To me, the drifting piece of the tree are like war soldiers crawling on the shore.

Maybe your interpretation is different, maybe like a girl sunbathing on the beach, LoL.

Here are a few others, which I shot from different angles despite being self-taught, maybe the one you like, there is one.

20211005170915_IMG_2732.JPG

20211005170839_IMG_2730.JPG

20211005170903_IMG_2731.JPG

20211005170835_IMG_2729.JPG

20211005174510_IMG_2826.JPG

And this rope surprised me because I thought it was a snake trying to unite itself with the sand.

And fired a few shots into the sea.

_
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.

Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency