Pink wildflowers

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Taking walks is good for the health of our body but also our mind. This way we breathe fresh air and we can appreciate landscapes different from the routine ones. Last Sunday I took the opportunity to rest and also took a short walk. I found a place full of wildflowers where I stopped to take some pictures to share with you in a post.

img_0.9182112675719152.jpg

I had a little difficulty trying to identify the name of this bush, however, this does not take away from the beauty of the flowers it shows us. I guess they will be pruning all this brush soon so good thing I had my phone with me.

img_0.23547698602749348.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Salir a caminar es bueno para la salud de nuestro cuerpo pero también de nuestra mente. Así respiramos aire fresco y podemos apreciar paisajes diferentes a los rutinarios. El domingo pasado aproveché para descansar y también di un pequeño paseo. Encontré un lugar lleno de flores silvestres donde por supuesto me detuve a tomar algunas fotos para compartirlas con ustedes en un post.

img_0.9182112675719152.jpg

Tuve un poco de dificultad tratando de identificar el nombre de este arbusto, sin embargo, esto no quita la belleza de las flores que nos muestra. Supongo que pronto podarán toda esta maleza así que menos mal que llevaba mi teléfono.

img_0.23547698602749348.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency