Pilea Microphylla

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

I have seen this little plant everywhere. I thought it was moss because of its small size but today when I scanned the photo with Google Lens before posting it I knew I was completely wrong. It turns out that this little plant is a fern and is known in some places as rice fern. Around here it has grown and thanks to the constant rains I imagine that it manages to maintain itself and reproduce more easily.

img_0.03623312104100652.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

He visto esta plantita por todas partes. Pensaba que era musgo por su pequeño tamaño pero hoy cuando he escaneado la foto con Google Lens antes de publicarla he sabido que estaba completamente equivocada. Resulta que esta plantita es un helecho y se conoce en algunos lugares como helecho de arroz. Por aquí ha crecido y gracias a las constantes lluvias imagino que consigue mantenerse y reproducirse con mayor facilidad.

img_0.03623312104100652.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency