CCH Photography Contest -5- Theme Landscapes

This is my first entry in the CCH Photography Contest, so I am dropping this three photos for my participation.

This picture was taken around my neighborhood, immediately I saw the design for the contest, I went for a photoshoot.
This are landscape of palms tree and cassava plants, fully grown and beautiful.

The palm trees contributed positively to the live of the people around, when it plugged, the palm oil gotten from it is sold, and you know what? The palm oil is very costly now. Than how it used to be year's back.

The second photo was taken a mile away from the first one, it comprises of palm tree and cassava too but here, the street is showing which is also an elements in the contest and to make it meaningful as we talk about landscape.

They are so so many lands here so I am presenting the above ones, because they look so beautiful and calm to me, looking at it confers so many meaning to me and my environment.

Here, I decided to go closer to the landscape and have a closer look to the farm land. and seeing how the cassava grow makes me so happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency