Under the Foggy weather (iPhone shots)

From my window, it's amazing to see how the fog envelopes my surroundings. The warmth of sunny weather has turned into the dramatic appeal of a gloomy day.

I thought that we will have nice weather this morning until the starts to build up and then the drizzling never stops. It's annoying that I was stuck in my house for the whole day until the moment that it stops raining. I can feel that the rain will come back and so I took that chance to go out and take as many photos as I could.

These shots were taken using my iPhone which turned out good even in this lighting condition. It isn't perfect but it's perfectly fine for viewing on this scale.

image_50749953.JPG

image_50584833.JPG

image_50438913.JPG

image_50382593.JPG

image_50434817.JPG

image_50428929.JPG


The entire editing work was also done on my iPhone using the built-in photo editing tools. I also used one of the photo filters, it's called "Vivid photo effect" which I think works best for this kind of photo style and weather conditions. The vivid photo filter accentuates the "foggy" look of the scene. And it also boosts the clarity of the edges of the elements within the photo.


Have a great day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency