My kind of weather (more photos for my journal)

Today is my kind of weather! It's bright and warm. Apparently, I can go out for a walk and spend more time scouting for the subjects for my photo journal. There was heavy rain last night which made these amazing morning dews.

The other good thing about this nice weather is that the internet speed is phenomenal, lol.

What I'm noticing with the photos that I take is that they react differently with my photo editing style. Even though the process is the same with every photo, the result for each photo is unique that the others. It has something to do with the lighting and the angle at which I took them. For these 3 photos, all of them are taken simultaneously, and yet they look different from each other.

For this 1st shot, the contrast is amazing.

image_50427649.JPG

The second image has a grungy look to it.

image_50399233.JPG

While the 3rd image feels like the usual morning.

image_50449409.JPG


Have a great day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency