Late afternoon walk and more photos for my journal

These photos were taken a while ago during my late afternoon walk. The lighting is subtle which is perfect for nostalgic scenes like this. All photos were shot using my iphone and edited using the built-in photo editing app with my usual settings.

Each photo was edited using 3-5 steps. Initially, I crop the image to achieve the composition that I think will fit best for the scene. From there, I will apply the Dramatic Warm filter to instantly pump the nostalgic effect on the photo. And then it will be followed by the adjustment to its Brilliance, Highlight, and Shadow levels. I've been maintaining this style of editing because it works on almost every photo I have.

image_50746369.JPG

image_50725121.JPG

image_50444289.JPG

image_50447617.JPG


Have a great day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency