About some flower pictures and gardens including cactus



Photography



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



I will share with you today that I and my girlfriend Shelley want to write with you about some cactus type trees and flowering plants collected from the garden with her.


20210925_220228.jpg

The tree you can see in the picture above is a beautiful cactus type tree. It is a very large cactus tree that takes very little time to grow. I don't have this tree in my garden but I have a tree in my girlfriend's garden.

20210917_135912.jpg

Orange colored and yellow colored cactus thorny hands cannot be given. This tree is usually watered. The stones are placed in the tub at the base of the tree. If these stones are painted, it will look nice and very beautiful. But my girlfriend does not want to give stones to these trees in their garden. Her father forbade her to give stones.

20210917_140350.jpg

The flower that you can see in the picture has pink flowers in the color of the leaves of the green tree. Very nice to see a few days ago this tree was brought from the new dance. It is very nice to see the flowers blooming here now.

20210917_140352(0).jpg

This tree is my favorite tree. It is very beautiful to see the flowers blooming in the tree I brought a few days ago. I told my girlfriend what is the name of this flower. She could not tell me the name of this flower but I will ask the name of this flower again tomorrow.

20210917_141049.jpg

You can see the color of this tree. The name of this tree is Rangana tree. The name of this flower is Rangana flower. The flowers of the tree are usually of three colors and there are many more colors of yellow, red and black.

20210917_141050.jpg

I have seen these three colored flowers in my eyes but I have heard that there are several types of colored flowers which I have not seen now. I always try to bring new flower photography in your community. Stay with me. Every day I will come with photography and live style. Thank you Aslamualaikum.



camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency