Natural Landscape - Clouds, Roads and Rice Fields

IMG_5745.JPG


Hello my friends in CCH Community...!!
In my post this time, I will share some landscape pictures with all of you in this amazing community. All of these pictures I took when I went hunting for photos in the interior in my area. When I arrived, the weather was cloudy. I think this is the perfect time to shoot landscapes. I took pictures from different locations. First I took pictures on the path that is often passed by farmers who want to go and return to the fields. Well, after that, I took pictures of the rice fields. There I saw several small children who were the children of the farmers walking in the fields. With the sky still cloudy. The farmer's children run together in the rice fields. Here are some landscape pictures that I want to show you in my post this time. Hope you guys like it, Keep following my blog, I will show you some amazing pictures next time. enjoy


IMG_5747.JPG

IMG_5750.JPG


IMG_5766.JPG

IMG_5756.JPG

IMG_5759.JPG

IMG_5771.JPG

IMG_5782.JPG

IMG_5743.JPG

IMG_5752.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency