Post sorted with pictures of new old insects

𝘋𝘦𝘢𝘳 𝘏𝘪𝘷𝘦 𝘧𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘥𝘴, 𝘎𝘰𝘰𝘥 𝘮𝘰𝘳𝘯𝘪𝘯𝘨, 𝘈𝘴 𝘢𝘭𝘸𝘢𝘺𝘴 𝘐 𝘩𝘢𝘷𝘦 𝘴𝘩𝘢𝘳𝘦𝘥 𝘴𝘰𝘮𝘦 𝘯𝘦𝘸 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘰𝘭𝘥 𝘸𝘰𝘯𝘥𝘦𝘳𝘧𝘶𝘭 𝘱𝘪𝘤𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘦𝘴 𝘰𝘧 𝘚𝘱𝘪𝘥𝘦𝘳 🕷 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘐𝘯𝘴𝘦𝘤𝘵𝘴🐞 𝘰𝘳 𝘋𝘳𝘢𝘨𝘰𝘯𝘧𝘭𝘺 𝘦𝘵𝘤 𝘵𝘰 𝘴𝘩𝘢𝘳𝘦 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘺𝘰𝘶.

𝘔𝘢𝘯𝘺 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘯𝘬𝘴 𝘢𝘭𝘭 𝘏𝘪𝘷𝘦 𝘧𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘥𝘴 𝘧𝘰𝘳 𝘸𝘦𝘭𝘭 𝘚𝘶𝘱𝘱𝘰𝘳𝘵.𝘞𝘩𝘦𝘯 𝘐 𝘳𝘦𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘯𝘦𝘥 𝘩𝘰𝘮𝘦 𝘺𝘦𝘴𝘵𝘦𝘳𝘥𝘢𝘺,𝘐 𝘴𝘢𝘸 𝘢 𝘩𝘶𝘨𝘦 𝘚𝘱𝘪𝘥𝘦𝘳 𝘪𝘯 𝘤𝘰𝘳𝘯𝘦𝘳 𝘰𝘧 𝘮𝘺 𝘳𝘰𝘰𝘮.𝘛𝘩𝘦𝘯 𝘐 𝘵𝘰𝘰𝘬 𝘴𝘰𝘮𝘦 𝘱𝘪𝘤𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘦𝘴 𝘰𝘧 𝘩𝘪𝘮 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘮𝘰𝘣𝘪𝘭𝘦 𝘪𝘯 𝘮𝘺 𝘩𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘣𝘦𝘤𝘢𝘶𝘴𝘦 𝘐 𝘢𝘯 𝘢𝘥𝘥𝘪𝘤𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘵𝘰 𝘸𝘩𝘢𝘳 𝘤𝘢𝘯 𝘣𝘦 𝘧𝘰𝘶𝘯𝘥 𝘪𝘯 𝘢𝘯𝘺 𝘱𝘭𝘢𝘤𝘦 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘸𝘪𝘭𝘭 𝘤𝘰𝘭𝘭𝘦𝘤𝘵 𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘱𝘪𝘤𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘦𝘴 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘴𝘩𝘢𝘳𝘦 𝘢 𝘱𝘰𝘴𝘵.
𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘚𝘱𝘪𝘥𝘦𝘳 𝘪𝘴 𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘺 𝘧𝘢𝘮𝘪𝘭𝘪𝘢𝘳 𝘵𝘰 𝘦𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘺𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘚𝘱𝘪𝘥𝘦𝘳 𝘪𝘴 𝘢𝘯 𝘪𝘯𝘴𝘦𝘤𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘪𝘴 𝘢𝘯 𝘪𝘯𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘵𝘦𝘣𝘳𝘢𝘵 𝘩𝘶𝘯𝘵𝘦𝘳.

The spider's eight-legged artichoke is a special #ayarakanida.They are body is divided into two parts,head and torso,they have eight articulated legs and no wings.Their heads and chests together form the #cephalothorax.A special feature of spiders 🕷 is that they make nets and prey on other #insects 🕷 through the nets.

The spider is one of the most exciting creatures on the planet. A fat man, seeing a spider, shouted like a school girl and jumped up on the chair. But these are really strange fascinating animals. Did you know that the father spider became very violent towards other spiders? Or the spider never gets wet!

The last life of the spider is a matter of great regret!

The male spider abandons the rest of his life and the female spider spends her life trying to raise him. This spider regrets that we have never noticed. What is the situation of them? We want to live our life with the family only, not for saving money. This life is all about realizing everything.

Among the black spiders, the female spider eats the male spider after mating. If the female spider is not hungry, she may not eat the male spider. Sometimes the male spider surrenders itself to the female spider to eat it.
@jaster/a-spider-in-my-room
𝘈 𝘱𝘢𝘳𝘵 𝘰𝘧 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘱𝘳𝘦𝘷𝘪𝘰𝘶𝘴 𝘱𝘰𝘴𝘵 𝘪𝘴 𝘴𝘩𝘢𝘳𝘦𝘥 𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘦.

EBD24FA2-6D19-40A2-A9FB-098D924A12C3.jpeg
𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘱𝘪𝘤𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘦𝘴 𝘸𝘦𝘳𝘦 𝘵𝘢𝘬𝘦𝘯 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘪𝘱𝘩𝘰𝘯𝘦 12 𝘱𝘳𝘰 𝘮𝘢𝘹 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘦𝘥𝘪𝘵 #PicsArt .

05526A51-F617-43F2-9FEC-2FD51E7AB210.jpeg
Newly taken picture of Spider.
15460E6C-63F1-49E6-A2AB-F051B3A33709.jpeg
Newly taken picture of Dragonfly.
72D51A67-FBEF-4704-8CF2-84AB2680DBD3.jpeg
@jaster/bees-are-collecting-flower-buds-to-make-hives

4DED8276-F202-4A53-9D02-E0E0C97A8FD3.jpeg

I added some new information about this black insect
Scarab beetle Arab culture, I saw in a movie about Egyptian pharaohs, pyramid puzzles and terrifying mummies. Coming, when it was believed that wearing an amulet in the form of an insect protects from all misfortune. The scarab attracts not only as a totem animal, but also as part of wildlife with its own characteristics of behavior and lifestyle.

You will see the scrab from mid-April until the onset of cold weather. Insects are active during the day, but at night, if it is still not warm enough, it can penetrate deep into the soil. When the day is hot, the beetle switches to a nocturnal lifestyle.

At the moment I want to share with you a picture of a great black insect. I want to see the insect in front of my house when I was returning home. It looks like a black woodpecker for a long time. I saw it injured and it was a while ago I collected a picture of the insect a couple of hours ago. I hope I can present it to you nicely!
@jaster/scarab-beetle-this-insect-in-arab-culture

00B03F11-6C76-409B-A70B-8C765963D941.png
Flies are an annoying insect. It is very painful because they sit anywhere on the body and hum. It makes me feel bad. Now many flies are abandoned in some parts of this fruit so there are more flies. So now it is a very painful parakeet fly.
@jaster/the-effect-of-flies-is-greater-in-white-areas

And I also get busy when I see something in front of my eyes, I start with my mobile, it makes some special moments, just like when I came home yesterday, I saw a name-unknown insect like a cockroach in nature, but in fact it is a cockroach. I have tried to highlight in the picture that was not here.

1238E4D7-55B9-4E3E-8979-6F0D048AE0DA.jpeg

@jaster/this-is-my-post-sorted-by-some-new-old-insects

21BCCECC-B461-4420-92DF-A5657C6B8ADA.jpeg
@jaster/beautiful-grasshopper-taken-from-the-side-of-the-house

I have to stop here today and I am waiting for the next post.
Thanks 🙏 everyone good 👍 Support me.
𝓟 𝓱𝓪𝓿𝓮 𝓸𝓻𝓰𝓪𝓷𝓲𝓼𝓮𝓭 𝓽𝓱𝓮 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓽𝓴𝓻𝓸𝓾𝓰𝓱 #CCH 𝓒𝓸𝓶𝓶𝓾𝓷𝓲𝓽𝔂.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency