Participate in the first September Hivebuzz power 🆙 day contest

Welcome to my hive blog,𝖦𝗈𝗈𝖽 Morning “

Today, as on the first of September, every month, our Bangladesh time starts from 6 am Hive Power Up Day Month (PUD).
According to every month, this month too I got a small hive power up at 6:22 in the morning.

Last month I tried to raise a few Hive friends, and I may have been very successful. But their work has not progressed and I sent a friend about 100 SP delegation but I did not see the speed of work and I withdrew that delegation 2 days ago.
Last month I helped three people open a new ID or create an account. Two of them started working actively and one did nothing. Among them @farok5 and @hamim05 are @hhm1.

@hivebuzz I love organizing this competition. Hivebuzz has been organizing this competition for almost a year now. It has gained good popularity day by day. Maybe I'm in this hive blockchain too.

Speaking of my experience, I am not a blogger, but I have been working on this hive blog for a long time. At first I had no experience about hive or I could not do any work but desire and interest. I have come so far today because of love and the contribution of that love. I have done it little by little. I have worked and still want to learn, and I still have a lot to learn from my work. I have not yet experienced much about this blog.

আমার অভিজ্ঞতার কথা বলছি,আমি কোন ব্লগার নয়,কিন্তু এই hive ব্লগে আমি অনেকদিন যাবত কাজ করে আসছি।প্রথমে আমি হ্যাইভ সম্বন্ধে কোনো অভিজ্ঞতাই ছিলো না বা আমি কোন কাজ করতে পারতাম না কিন্তু ইচ্ছা এবং আগ্রহ আমাকে আজকে মোটামুটি কাজের অভিজ্ঞতা কিছুটা হয়েছে।আমি hive ভালোবাসি আর সেই ভালোবাসার অবদানেই আমি আজকে এতদূর আসতে পারছি।সেটা আমি করেছি আস্তে আস্তে অল্প অল্প করে আমি কাজ করেছি এবং এখনো শিখতে চাই,আর আমার কাজ শেখার এখনো অনেক বাকি আছে এই ব্লগ সম্বন্ধে আমার এখনো তেমন অভিজ্ঞতা হয়নি।

As a result of working for a long time, today my hip HP has been around 12 and a half thousand. I have come this far by doing this little by little.

@jaster Hive blog is my achievement so far.

F323D566-41A1-4DD2-86B1-2469219A65F7.jpeg

The support of the #CCH Committee is the most and the support of friends I have been able to come so far. Thanks to those who have supported me well and given me good inspiration. I am still able to work here.

CF2F9459-9958-4B08-B9FB-B0049EB2FCD1.jpeg

So far I have been able to base eleven bees.

FC9FE426-18E6-4164-9C9A-369D3E864B72.jpeg
Hive Power Up - Day Get more hive power Up.
Strengthen yourself and earn more and more #Hive-blockchain #Curation Why isn't this the best way we can invest here and achieve job exchange Curation?

                 𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓚𝓼 𝓔𝓿𝓮𝓻𝔂𝓸𝓷𝓮 🙏

#covid-19 coronavirus outbreak everyone will be well, healthy, safe, in this hope I @jaster.

𝓜𝔂 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓱𝓪𝓼 𝓫𝓮𝓮𝓷 𝓾𝓼𝓮𝓭 𝓲𝓷 𝓽𝓱𝓮 #CCH 𝓒𝓸𝓶𝓶𝓾𝓷𝓲𝓽𝔂.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency