Very beautiful purple flowers by the river

img_4994.jpg

Hello all Hive friends...how are you all today. On this occasion, I would like to share various flower pictures with all of you. This flower is a wildflower that I found growing on the side of the road. I took it when I went for an afternoon walk with my family. At that time, we were sitting relaxing by the river, I saw a purple flower growing on the sidelines of the rock. At first, I didn't take pictures of these wildflowers. It was my husband who reminded me to take a picture of the flower. He said it was a very interesting object to post on the hive blog. I immediately took the phone and took it from several different angles. I don't know what the name of this beautiful flower is. But I really like to see it thrive by the river. This is how much the interest is. Hope friends like it.

Haloo semua sahabat Hive...apa kabar semua di hari ini. Pada kesempatan kali ini aku ingin berbagai gambar bunga kepada kalian semua. Bunga ini merupakan bunga liar yang aku temukan tumbuh di pinggir jalan. Aku mengambil ketika aku pergi jalan-jalan sore hari bersama keluargaku. Saat itu, kami sedang duduk bersantai di pinggir sungai, aku melihat ada bunga warga ungu yang tumbuh di sela-sela batu. Awalnya aku tidak mengambil gambar bunga liar ini. Suamiku yang mengingatkan aku untuk mengambil gambarnya bunga tersebut. KAtanya, itu objek yang sangat menarik untuk di posting di blog hive. Aku pun segera mengambil ponsel dan mengambilnya dari beberapa sudut yang berbeda. Aku tidak tahu apa nama jenis bunga yang cantik ini. Tapi aku sangat suka melihatnya tumbuh subur di pinggir sungai. Inilah berapa bunganya. Semoga teman-teman menyukainya.

img_5000.jpg

img_4996.jpg

img_4997.jpg

img_5003.jpg

img_5004.jpg

img_5013.jpg

img_5017.jpg

img_5022.jpg

img_4993.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency