Beautiful pink lilies

img_5875.jpg

Hi all hive friends..! How are you all today. I hope you are all in good health wherever you are. On this occasion, I again want to share some flower pictures with all of you. These beautiful flowers are also one of several types of flowers I have in my front yard garden. This flower is also one of my favorites. Because this flower always blooms in the morning. Every morning before I go to work, I always make time to look at her. Because this flower only blooms in the morning.

I really like the look, the color and shape is very beautiful. However, unfortunately this flower only blooms for a moment. I can call it by the name of the pink lily. And I don't know this flower in another language. Maybe friends know about this flower, can provide information to me in the comments column.

Alright, here are some pictures of pink lilies that I want to show you all. Hope you guys like it. Keep following my blog. As usual, I will show you all the other flowers.

img_5835.jpg

img_5838.jpg

img_5840.jpg

img_5842.jpg

img_5860.jpg

img_5867.jpg

img_5876.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency