photo shoot on wild flowers

hello hivers, now I want to display some wildflowers. but the wildflowers I show are not from the forest. but I found it right on the edge of the road. I deliberately left home and looked for flowers that were on the side of the road.

this yellow flower. wild flowers that can grow anywhere. You will very easily find this flower. I found this flower right on the edge of the road. You can see that in this flower there is dust attached.

IMG_20200516_164529.JPG

IMG_20200516_164441.JPG

the second is a beautiful flower with a pink color. I do not know whether this flower is also a wild flower? But I found it right on the side of the road. but in my opinion this is a decorative flower. flowers are often made into decoration.

IMG_20200516_164719.JPG

the third is also yellow flowers. this is also a flower that I found on the curb. This flower has a tree that bercanbang. in my village this flower has benefits. many people make this flower as an herb for flatulence.

IMG_20200516_164849.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency