Behind the Scenes 4k Photos & Footage at Abiqua Falls for the ELAmental Forces Music Video Shoot - Water & Earth

Abiqua-RxN12.jpg

Yesterday I showed you guys what I am about to do, today I am showing what I have already done. The shots we got at Abiqua for the ELAMENTAL FORCES music video are astonishing. Ever since I discovered it, Abiqua Falls has always been one of my favorite places on the planet, so it was a no brainer to feature it in this particular project.

(Video Below All the Photos)

Abiqua-RxN5.jpg

I cannot show you actual footage that will be in the music video itself (that is all being saved for the release), but I am able to share these exclusive behind the scenes photos that were shot with the same 4k camera as the actual video is still being shot with. Featured below all the photos, there is also a short video of my homie RxN (Simon) actually shooting one of the scenes with me rapping on a big rock in front of the waterfall.

Abiqua-RxN1.jpg

As you can likely tell by these photos, there is a certain majesty in the enchantment of this special cove... and as I've said many times before, it is like it's something out of a dream or a past life - there is something very familiar about this place, and it will always hold a special place in my heart. That is why I am immortalizing it in this video... pretty sure the area is fairly close to immortal as it is though haha - "Cove of the Gods"!

Abiqua-RxN9.jpg

Believe it or not, these shots were actually taken around this time last year (June 2020) - and as I said in yesterday's post about the Oregon Coast Wind & Fire Shots we are about to do, I cannot believe I am just now posting this. I honestly thought I already did, but I triple checked and I have not.

Abiqua-RxN2.jpg

Certain environmental and scheduling issues has extended this video project to over a year, but its no matter to me - I am used to it with all the manifestation processes that I constantly undergo. I am ready to complete this project now though. Check out the below video to see the actual behind the scene's promo shots. We are gearing up to film the last few scenes here in the next week or two at the coast.

20200801_113824.jpg


20200801_123909.jpg


20200801_124711.jpg


20200801_131213.jpg


20200801_144756.jpg


20200801_120235.jpg


20200801_133958.jpg


anigif-ging1.gif


20200801_115107.jpg


separador nuevo - FULL BAND.png

Click below to see exclusive behind the scenes footage for the ELAmental Forces Music Video

thewalker_4.png

Enchanted blessings - with love, truth, respect, & honor - @ELAmental.

ELAmain1.JPG

#TribeVibes druid_djinn.png

logo 2.1CROPPED.png

Natural_Medicine_C.png

cc2nm.png

Stay tuned - into the right frequencies

@crittercrats_4.png

Click here to hear my single: Shift the Focus on Soundcloud from my upcoming album: Power of Truth

(Link to new album title claim)

@ELAmental's debut album The Hex Wrecker is completely free for download on Bandcamp & Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

hiveelamentaltagedimage.jpg

separador nuevo  FULL BAND.png

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_75.gif

Created by derangedvisions.gif

Need a Hive Account to start earning your own crypto and own your own content like we do?
Click Here to get a Hive Account with my Invite - Instantly
BACK UP YOUR KEYS!!!
  • You need to obtain Hive Power (HP) in your account before you can function so please reach out for support to get started right. Our community welcomes you and we are here to help.

  • Download Discord to talk n hop on some community servers yo - it's the way 2 go.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency