Farm Status #1, Simple And Fun!

Hello Everyone, How Are You?

The fall season is over and with it my first season that I participated from day one. Being a very quiet game, I'm really enjoying dCrops.

At the end of the season I don't know what rank I ended up at and the "History" button hasn't been implemented yet, but I know I've won 65.878 CROPs. I think it's good, satisfactory for a first time, since I planted 2 common and 2 rare cards.
image.png

I only had one seed that could be planted in the winter season which is a Radish, so I made sure to buy one more and I also bought two Cabbage which is the rare winter seed. Two Radish and two Cabbage, let's go!

image.pngimage.png

At first I will focus on two commons and two rares, until I can add a little more CROP and make the reinvestment. These cards I bought with swap.hive, that is, I no longer have to buy another land 😁, so now I have to be patient and take good care of the farm ♥️.
image.png

That's it guys for now, see you next time 💪!

Thanks to everyone for your attention to my post and for your support.


If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
🎲HIVE SLOT GAMES🎲
🍻CRYPTOBREWMASTER🍻


Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency