Happy New Month Guys: My Recap Of April And Expectations In May.

Hey guys. Welcome to the month of May. Personally, April was a very productive and enriching month for me and my family. I went back to the list of IT skills I planned on learning at the beginning of the year and plunge myself into learning one of the world's most important skill, Cyber Security. I know this is probably one of the toughest things to learn especially for an IT novice but I've been fortunate to have some great tutors in this field and I'm blown at the kind of knowledge I gain on a daily basis. I hope by the end of May, I would've mastered some key skills in this area and would be taking a step further in this field.

I'm trying to improve my writing skills by sharing my experiences and thoughts on Hive. I tried writing a few words-only articles, I think 5 or 6 last month and I hope to double the number this month. This is to create versitilty of contents and develop my writing skills.

In academics, I began working on a plant (Andrographis Paniculata) last month for my Msc. project and it's been a tough ride. Getting a therapeutic plant, identifying the plant, preparing the the plant for extraction and analysis as been very hectic. It's been time consuming and I hope to finish up the project this month and focus on other things. I might probably write on the plant later this month.

img_0.22601675391288015.jpg
Image Source

Last but not the least, my art did pretty well in April with regards to commissions jobs. I've also been working on some digital art and improving myself in that area. So guys, expect some cool digital artworks this month๐Ÿ˜‰. I understand traditional art doesn't quite fit into so many areas these days so I'm working on making some works that are digitally created to make all things equal.

Thanks for reading. I appreciate your support and kindness in everyway. Do have a wonderful month. โ™ฅ๏ธ

img_0.40763893412102914.jpg

ABOUT TEESART
I am a self taught Visual artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency