{Eng-Esp} Gratitude challenge Day 18. For being able to create your life / Por poder crear tu vida

Gratitude challenge Day 18/30

In today's appreciation challenge, the theme is to be grateful for being able to create my life. So this is the best time to thank God for having free will.

As a child, I thought my life was destined to fulfill whatever destiny had in store for me, that everything was in a divine plan and whatever good or bad might happen to me was already destined to happen.

And even though I now think similarly, I know that we are the architects of our life, because that destiny already marked by the karmas of past lives can be paid for, our debts paid off, and the history of our present, living, and future lives improved ☺️😉

En el desafío de agradecimiento del día de hoy, el tema es agradecer por poder crear mi vida. Entonces es el mejor momento para agradecer a Dios el tener libre albedrío.

De pequeña pensaba que mi vida estaba destinada a cumplir con lo que él destino me depara, que todo estaba en un plan divino y lo bueno y malo que me pudiera pasar ya estaba destinado a suceder.

Y aunque ahora pienso de una forma similar, sé que somos los arquitectos de nuestra vida, porque ese destino ya marcado por los karmas de vidas pasadas se puede pagar, saldar nuestras deudas, y mejorar la historia de nuestras vidas actuales, presentes y vivas ☺️😉

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Because we have free will which is the individual freedom that requires reflection and conscious choice, to act on our decisions and take responsibility for our actions.

I feel grateful for creating my life however, sometimes I wonder if you would like to change something in your life? Do something you haven't done? And the answer is yes and yes.

Change; 🤔 not the people, nor the circumstances that I experience but the time lost in taking action and changing the direction in others.

Porque tenemos el libre albedrío que es la libertad individual que requiere reflexión y elección consciente, para actuar bajo nuestras decisiones y responsabilizarnos de nuestras acciones.

Me siento agradecida por crear mi vida sin embargo, a veces me pregunto ¿quisieras cambiar algo de tu vida? ¿Hacer algo que no has hecho? Y la respuesta es sí y sí.

Cambiar; 🤔 no a las personas, ni las circunstancias que vívido sino el tiempo perdido en tomar acciones y cambiar el rumbo en otras.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I continue to design my life with new resources and tools, with better-focused strategies, and with the desire to enjoy every moment.

My guide is to breathe, live, love, learn, enjoy, forgive, grow, advance, create, dream, do, undertake, and fly.

Thanks for being with me until the end and know me a little more, this post is part of the challenge of appreciation of @vaneaventuras, I invite you to do it has no expiration date.

Sigo diseñando mi vida con nuevos recursos y herramientas, con estrategias mejor enfocadas y con ganas de disfrutar cada instante.

Mi guía es respirar, vivir, amar, aprender, disfrutar, perdonar, crecer, avanzar, crear, soñar, hacer, emprender, y volar.

Gracias por estar conmigo hasta el final y conocerme un poco más, este post es parte del reto de agradecimiento de @vaneaventuras, les invito a realizarlo no tiene fecha de caducidad.

Recursos de imagen cortesía de Pixabay

Communities that support me

💯
💯

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNnuzdVRQGdFHPYyWGgEDBgkyiCwcDwyskJgh946ZwR4w3ThTALDTStzkA4E.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDJsbeCbpf3MdQcW1ZYtaTZnvLfyFZRNFG4LoJqfmkY2foWx4nrDKbfnugjYyWWsWXn4FCGtZ65gnzczMeko7.gif

Created by @zord189

You can find me
@soyunasantacruz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency