Suchikitsak doctor became a great person to everyone

Assalamualaikum, I hope you are all well, I am also very well, my name is MD Raiyhan Reza, I live in Bangladesh.I am a doctor by profession I want to be a good doctor.

IMG_20210802_092025.jpg

I have dreamed since I was a child that I will be a doctor, I will be a doctor and I will serve all the poor in my village, the poor in the village do not get proper treatment, they die due to lack of treatment, they cannot get proper treatment due to lack of them From a young age I thought I would be a doctor, as a doctor I would serve the poor and needy, I would be by their side.

IMG_20210802_092002.jpg

I have completed my medical studies, I have learned from here at Sirajganj Sadar Hospital, how to serve patients, I will serve them properly and I will be by their side, all of you will pray for me, so that I can treat poor patients for free.

IMG_20210802_091857.jpg

A good doctor can do a lot if he wants, a good doctor becomes a great person to the patients through his treatment, I also want to be a great person by serving the poor in the village, medical is an absolute religion, so I am ready to become a good doctor and make an absolute religion, you Everyone will pray for me.

Specialy🌹🌹🌹 Thanks visiting my post👇

@hafizullah

💝💝 Best Regards @rayhan111♥♥

❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency