Engagements — the Embodiment of Upwardness for All the Hivers

ba2b3e431bfed46258087623375a96861.jpg

Source

Hello Hivers!!! I may not hold the best right words or diction to appeal to you all, but I hope to gain everyone's ears at the end of this Content

As some of you guys knew that I do post here occasionally (not all the time). But I try much as possible to keep in touch on Discord, and take my time (in my free time) to read and comment on People's post. For the past few days now, I've started another journey of Life working as a Teacher in a Secondary School, even though the salary earned at the end of the month is not much; and not really encouraging. Well, as the situation is in #Nigeria it's not healthy for me to stay home without getting myself busy with something, plus I will need money for me to survive in this country (Cheers). This job and other side-job which I do once in a while (photography), are now taking much of my time these days.



I'm writing today to create awareness and encourage everyone on Hive to continue writing and do the best thing you love doing the most whether your Contents are upvoted or not. And don't let anyone pull you down or nail you down to the earth, always be inspired to write amazing Contents. And do use your Contents positively every time.

Thank you @jaynie for giving this boy (smile) the opportunity to use £
#powerhousecreatives for making my Voice heard sometimes. This is where I mostly gain my voice, I must say, whether I am rewarded or not. And I want to thank @jizzyjoe for calling my attention to the last Post and Comments which led to our conversation between I and @galenkp in one of his recent Posts Weekend-engagement week 20:

One of the comments made on @galenkp's post:



Well, I do try as much as possible to always leave comments at the end of people's Post these days (even though it's not too enough). And sometimes, I find it difficult to hold or sparkle up conversations with people for long, but I'm trying to do my best to out-beat one of the great challenges (smile)

@jaynie, in one of her Posts, “Engagement — the Foundation of Enrichment” is an amazing content which I so much loved so far. This content truly, shaped me somehow; that's why I can refer to one of her statements in the Post. She tried much as possible to make everyone understood that our engagements and comments matter a lot on Hive, and it should not be shun but be embraced dearly as said here

This is one of my favourite statements here:

“The journey of blogging / vlogging is an incredibly enriching one when there is mutual reciprocation. The online friendships formed, problems solved, emotions expressed, talents learned or further developed and just general knowledge acquired are all facets that make it so special.” — @jaynie (2020)

I feel engaging in people's Posts and commenting, make this Channel (#Hive) so special and appealing. Creating relationship with others really matter a lot. Most people I have seen here on #Hive so far, write well, and are rewarded for their quality Content, and they, too, always forget the fact, that writing a great content is not enough, but building a good relationship with others and commenting on other People's posts is absolutely great. And sometimes, we need to comment on other's post to show some love and all. @josediccus, @officialuroga, @solominer, @rollinshive, @jizzyjoe, @creativemary @maxwellmarcusart, @starstrings @kgakakillerg, @suffgrace, @tripode, @starstrings01, @bimpcy, @faysal72, @olawalium @janettyanez and others, are some of the people that I have met here so far, and they are really amazing as well.



Right now, I'm still trying to build that same relationship with others by commenting on their Post even though I don't have the good HP to reward CONTENTS yet.

Cheers to all the Hivers!!!








Everyone is welcome to PHC

Join the Powerhousecreatives Community here by subscribing to the Community Feed and join us here

First timer? Join the community by signing up here









About Me:

I'm a budding Poet, Photographer and Content Writer. Love Poetry and Photography

I hope to bring positive impact in the life of readers or literary appreciators through my writings.

Follow me @martinstomisin

My Twitter Handle

Cheers!!! ❤️❤️😎😎😍

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7kijdAT8d6bGPcvftMLFqpVs2bbd3yVUirikUDyzr2krWUaS2Eetts6827Uu3isQrXUQU4xhMFDBthqHfumE2XjQaAnYetYBjyXLbZ8N1yBLtVkZzPAjgvSwKyrhPndPP4VK.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency