Hola Hive Soy Yo - Hello Hive It's Me @denissemata

img_0.9836916829644949.jpg

Feliz noche amigos. Justo estoy viendo estes concurso que creo @jaynie. Y me unire y les contare un poco de mi historia y quien es la persona que esta detras de @denissemata. Si se animan a participar este es el Link pero corran que ya se acaba el tiempo.

Good night friends. I'm just watching this contest that I create @jaynie. And I will join and tell you a little about my story and who is the person behind @denissemata. If you dare to participate this is the Link but run because time is running out.https://ecency.com/hive-114105/@jaynie/the-hello-hive-it-s-me-contest-win-the-post-earnings

img_0.44246996101133174.jpg

Bueno mucho gusto me llamo Denisse Del Valle Mata Guerra, tengo 25 años... Amante de una buena comida y lo mas importante de pasar tiempo en familia y con los amigos! Soy la menor de los hijos de mi papá y la única hija de mi mamá. Mis papas estuvieron casados por 30 años hasta hace casi 7 años que mi padre murió. Algo que nos enseño fue a ser una familia unida no importa que mis hermanos no fueran hijos de mi mamá, ella los ama mucho y eso es lo mas importante el amor que nos une como familia.

img_0.5889897228430385.jpg

Well, my name is Denisse Del Valle Mata Guerra, I am 25 years old ... Lover of good food and most importantly, spending time with family and friends! I am the youngest of my father's children and my mother's only daughter. My parents were married for 30 years until almost 7 years ago my father died. Something that taught us was to be a united family, no matter that my brothers were not my mother's children, she loves them very much and that is the most important thing, the love that unites us as a family.

img_0.992789709991072.jpg

Bueno actualmente soy chef repostera pero dejame contarte como llegue hasta aquí. Resulta que siempre he amado la repostería y desde que tenia 13 años comencé a hacer tortas y luego comencé a venderlas. Cuando estaba por salir de la secundaria no tenia idea de que estudiar hasta que un dia dije tal vez deba estudiar idiomas modernos. Le comente esto a mis padres y estuvieron de acuerdo en pagar la universidad Y sin peder tiempo comencé...

img_0.23534675320335044.jpg

Well, I'm currently a pastry chef but let me tell you how I got here. It turns out that I have always loved baking and since I was 13 years old I started making cakes and then I started selling them. When I was leaving high school I had no idea what to study until one day I said maybe I should study modern languages. I mentioned this to my parents and they agreed to pay for college And without wasting time I started...

img_0.7443308909012882.jpg

La verdad es que si lo mejor de mi pero el frances y yo no nos llevamos bien pero hay iba en la lucha como quien dice. Hice el servicio comunitario y ya habia visto bastantes materias de la carrera cada vez faltaba menos pero el frances y yo seguíamos peleados. En el sistema de la universidad ya salia que iba en el 8vo semestre era poco lo que faltaba! Pero me volvió a quedar frances y la universidad tenia la modalidad de trimestre y eran 12. Al cabo que me incorporaron a trimestre me quitaron prácticamente la mitad de la carrera y me tocaba comenzar casi de cero. Aunque no me agrado tanto la idea comencé de nuevo hasta que un dia me quebre y sentí que no podía mas. Ya mi papá habia muerto y senté a mi mama y le dije que ya no queria seguir estudiando esa carrera que estaba decepcionada de mi, de la universidad y de todo! Mi mamá lo tomo bastante bien y me apoyo.

img_0.317517785928895.jpg

The truth is that if the best of me, but the French and I do not get along but there is going in the fight as they say. I did the community service and I had already seen enough subjects of the race, there was less and less missing but the French and I continued to fight. In the university system, it was already clear that I was going in the 8th semester, there was little that was missing! But I became French again and the university had the modality of trimester and there were 12. After they incorporated me to trimester they took away almost half of the degree and I had to start almost from scratch. Although I did not like the idea so much, I started again until one day I broke down and felt that I could not take it anymore. My father had already died and I sat down with my mother and told her that I no longer wanted to continue studying that career that was disappointed in me, the university and everything! My mom takes it pretty well and supports me.

img_0.4159850504868741.jpg

Fue justo en ese tiempo que comencé a trabajar en la antigua plataforma y comencé a reunir algo de dinero y encontré un instituto de gastronomia que me cautivo y comencé a estudiar hay y debo decir que hoy en día ha sido una deblas mejores decisiones de mi vida. Por eso dicen que todo tiene su tiempo.

It was just at that time that I started working on the old platform and started to raise some money and found a gastronomy institute that captivated me and I began to study there and I must say that today has been one of the best decisions of my life . That's why they say that everything has its time.

img_0.08902272538224348.jpg

Aquí les mostrare un poco de ese tiempo de estudio y de algunas personas que hoy en día son parte importante de mi vida.

Here I will show you a little of that study time and of some people who are an important part of my life today.

img_0.4550416316492766.jpg

Ademas de estudiar repostería me dedico a vender tortas por encargo en mi casa. La verdad que es maravilloso que mi pasión se allá convertido en mi trabajo.

In addition to studying pastry, I am dedicated to selling custom cakes at home. The truth is that it is wonderful that my passion has become my work.

img_0.47834573139962744.jpg

Lo que muchas veces es tan frustrante es que las ventas son muy pocas y pues viendo mi trabajo creo que tengo bastante potencial! Hoy en dia me siento un poco estancada y frustrada pues quiero tener mi propio negocio pero siento que vivir en Venezuela no me ayuda con esto. Aquí literal vivimos el día a día y aunque tengo potencial esto parece no ayudar mucho.

What is often so frustrating is that sales are very few and seeing my work I think I have a lot of potential! Today I feel a bit stuck and frustrated because I want to have my own business but I feel that living in Venezuela does not help me with this. Here we literally live day to day and although I have potential this does not seem to help much.

img_0.10634529843902943.jpg

Y ahora quiero hablarles del amor de mi vida. Esta señora es mi vida, mi todo... La que me motiva a seguir adelante cuanto siento que no puedo mas. Y la que sabe perfectamente como volverme loca en un segundo.

img_0.7163297905710412.jpg

And now I want to tell you about the love of my life. This lady is my life, my everything... The one that motivates me to keep going when I feel like I can't take it anymore. And the one who knows perfectly how to go crazy in a second.

img_0.16370422406249058.jpg

Mi mama es para mi el ser mas perfecto en esta tierra. Ella estuvo casada por 14 años y no quedaba embarazada y un dia simplemente se dio por vencida y fue hay cuando llegue yo. Ella dice que desde que mi papá se murió sino hubiese estado yo su vida no tendria sentido. Ella es mi socia en la parte de hacer las tortas es la que normalmente sale a comprar los ingredientes y la que tiene el trabajo de hacer el merengue italiano para decorar las tortas.

img_0.8059642295253117.jpg

My mother is for me the most perfect being on this earth. She was married for 14 years and did not get pregnant and one day she just gave up and that's when I arrive. She says that since my father died if I had not been, his life would have no meaning. She is my partner in the part of making the cakes, she is the one who usually goes out to buy the ingredients and the one who has the job of making the Italian meringue to decorate the cakes.

Ella el 21 de este mes cumplirá 61 años y hace 7años comenzó a odiar la fecha de su cumpleaños pues fue el dia que mi papá murió. Pero luego del segundo año de su muerte, hable mucho con ella y la convencí de que el desearia que celebrar su vida por el amor que le tuvo y que justo murió ese dia para que ella nunca lo olvide.

img_0.07040095321839952.jpg

On the 21st of this month she will be 61 years old and 7 years ago she started hating her birthday because it was the day my dad died. But after the second year of his death, I talked to her a lot and convinced her that he would like to celebrate his life because of the love he had for her and that he died that day so that she would never forget him.

Creo que algo que me encanta es pasar tiempo con mis amigas. No son muchas pero son las mejores. Yo soy la que siempre llama y dice debemos hacer algo, invento alguna comida o una salida porque si. Ya que no hay nada mejor que disfrutar de esos momentos que reinicia la vida y la llenan de alegría.

img_0.9803835480870611.jpg

I think something I love is spending time with my friends. They are not many but they are the best. I am the one who always calls and says we must do something, I invent some food or a way out just because. Since there is nothing better than enjoying those moments that restart life and fill it with joy.

img_0.19705692561732452.jpg

Estoy soltera pero espero que pronto pueda conocer a alguien que me quiera y sobre todo me ayude a evolucionar como mujer y como ser humano.

I am single but I hope that soon I can meet someone who loves me and above all helps me evolve as a woman and as a human being.

Vivo en la hermosa isla de margarita. Conocida como la perla del caribe. Pero debido a la situación que pasa nuestro país me gustaria mudarme y así temer una mejor calidad de vida. Ha sido un placer contarles un poco mas de quien soy yo!

img_0.42581299878028145.jpg

I live on the beautiful island of Margarita. Known as the pearl of the Caribbean. But due to the situation our country is going through, I would like to move and thus fear a better quality of life. It has been a pleasure to tell you a little more about who I am!

Me encantaría invitar a mis amigos a que se unan a esta maravillosa iniciativa @denissecakes95 @mirianmg @genesisgaby @ceciliac @aleloz

I would love to invite my friends to join this wonderful initiative @ denissecakes @mirianmg @genesisgaby @ceciliac @aleloz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency