YOU ARE IN HEAVEN FOR 2 YEARS ALREADY AND MISSED HERE ONLINE

6841FBB5-3454-4986-914B-8FC9FC33CB1F.jpeg

Its been two years since I got the dreaded message your son had to leave me in discord. I knew that the possibility would be there every day after the afternoon of the 16th, when you weren’t online. But exactly two years ago when I logged on, the thunder struck.

1F773986-220D-43EB-804D-1A64DE57BBD2.jpeg

The fact is we all need someone to guide us because blockchain ( now Hive ) can be daunting. You were that guide. You reached out and I am forever grateful. We all need guidance after the introduceyourself blog , is made, when entering discord or when onboarded, its the base that is the cement for your stay here on the blockchain. The better the start, the better experience it will be.

You were that ! And now I try to #payitforward to the new arrivals, as a debt I owe to our beloved platform ( well in our case under the previous flag ) and some things or phrases remind me of conversations. Loyal, informative, engaged and competitive, that’s the way to go you said. 3,5 years in I have to say you are right!

The annual card is in the Mail and under way to your family and the candle is lit. Wherever you are, the blockchain still misses you !

@wolfhart ~ now Robert, I hope Hive grows on you and that your dads account can go on.

For all of you that aren’t oldies here :

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/in-memoriam

https://steemit.com/steem/@paulag/announcing-the-wolfhart-wall-of-fame-celebrating-1-year-of-the-redfish-power-up-league

https://steempeak.com/steemitboard/@arcange/the-steem-community-has-lost-an-epic-member-farewell-woflhart

https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/the-passing-off-an-icon-of-steemit-wolhart

https://steemit.com/steemit/@brittandjosie/we-lost-a-steemit-legend-today-and-i-lost-a-great-friend

If you don’t want to open the link :

Here is what I wrote two years ago

Today at 1 am, I lost a friend, a great steemian I met early on when I joined the steemit army. A father,
proud American, Veteran and
MY FRIEND.
STEEMIAN @WOLFHART

He was a warrior, an exceptional human, mister positive and great STEEM curator. Sunday morning Engagement League talk and a whole lot off other stuff we had an opinion on. You loved our welcoming terminal and had a #payitforward hart.

Although we were a milion miles apart, and in different timezones we talked every day. Had fun, ideas and talked steem.

Dear Wolf,
I knew the moment you were not there when you were supposed to be there, the end came. The battle was tough and unfair. You stood ground, untill 1 o’clock. You left instructions to contact me, and I am forever gratefull for that.

So my 4 o’clocky today , I know it was a favorite of you, Is a tribute to you and a BIG thank you, for being the first one that really made my steemjourney a personal one.
I have so many more words but tears won’t alow it.

Have a safe journey untill we meet again Some sunny day ......

AND MAY THE SEEDS TURN INTO STONG PLANTS

Love B

♥️

I looked up some of the blogs my friend made the last weeks of his life and remembers that he wrote about the box I send from Holland. Hahahah we didn’t explain online that I send it. Funny thoughts of the discord conversations past in my head just now.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@wolfhart/may-30th-todays-journey-it-was-the-best-day-ever-4fe7ee9711d4a

I will stop writing now.

55E3C498-5DB1-48E3-A20E-BD69856F679C.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #lifestylelounge #needleworkmonday and #ladiesofhive and #amazingnature .
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and
@steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

8205D2879A51422FB7FA7022B0B05CB7.png

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

F72B9719-6BBC-4F54-A37B-241020E0CC21.jpeg

68330669-4161-421E-9CB9-137A18FB51E7.jpeg

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg


80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

Date : 18 June 2021 ✝️

The benefits of this post are divided over three other accounts @peakd @hive.blog @null

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency