Confused and I went home first

I was really a little confused and wanted to laugh seeing my friend channeling his hobby. A friend asked me to accompany him fishing in a swamp not far from my house and I agreed to my friend's invitation. Armed with a fishing rod and bait, I followed in the footsteps of a friend who invited me fishing. After about half an hour's journey I arrived at the rice fields and there I accompanied him fishing.

I only accompanied him fishing for a few minutes. After I took some photos, I said goodbye to going home because the place I was fishing was only a narrow pool of water and I was sure there weren't many fish there. I took him home but he was still diligently guarding his fishing rod at the edge of the rice field which was a narrow pool of water. While walking home, my little heart said that it turns out his hobby of fishing trumps common sense, hehehe. Maybe it's just a puddle with lots of fish?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency