Un Regalito de Navidad! // A Little Christmas Gift


Español

Hola amigos de #Hive! hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un pequeño detalle de mi mejor amiga @ikigaidesign.

Ella me lo dió hace unos días y no fue sino hasta hoy que lo abrí y quise compartir este momento con ustedes, espero que les guste!

El regalo dice: "Has de lo Ordinario algo Extraordinario"


El Video fue grabado con mi teléfono Redmi Note 9A
Fue Editado con Windows Movie Maker
La música es de Libre Autor tomada de: Pixabay


English

Hi #Hive friends! today I want to share with you a little something from my best friend @ikigaidesign.

She gave it to me a few days ago and it wasn't until today that I opened it and wanted to share this moment with you, I hope you like it!

The gift says: "Make the Ordinary something Extraordinary."


The Video was recorded with my Redmi Note 9A phone.
It was edited with Windows Movie Maker
The music is Free Author taken from: Pixabay



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency