F O T O C E L F Concurso fotográfico | Photography contest #05 [ESP-ENG] En Movimiento//

Hola amigo y colega je je @celf.magazine me es muy grato y ameno que me hayas incluido en la lista de invitados a este nuevo concurso.

Donde la temática es MOVIMIENTO. Que podamos captar imágenes de todo lo que podamos ver en movimiento o que uno vaya también en movimiento y realice unas tomas.

Aqui mis fotos en movimiento:

Hello friend and colleague heh heh heh @celf.magazine I am very pleased and pleased that you have included me in the guest list for this new contest.

Where the theme is MOVEMENT. That we can capture images of everything we can see in motion or that one goes also in motion and make some shots.

Here are my photos in motion:

dsc04958.jpg

Imagínense esta lancha a todo movimiento sobre el Rio Orinoco en mi Ciudad Bolívar, durante una feria, ni modo que le dijera ¡Hey párate para una foto je je, imposible!.

Si como dije es en Movimiento a veces cuando voy en un bus voy en movimiento o si voy caminando igual me voy moviendo y asa mismo tomo fotos, que aunque no me crean no me detengo, voy caminando y tomando la foto así como esta siguiente:

Imagine this boat in full motion on the Orinoco River in my city Bolivar, during a fair, no way I would say Hey stop for a picture hehehe, impossible!.

If as I said it is in motion sometimes when I go on a bus I go in motion or if I'm walking the same I'm moving and so I take pictures, although they do not believe me I do not stop, I'm walking and taking the picture as well as this next:

dsc08459.jpg

Para esa foto iba dentro de un bus si un transporte publico, ese lugar son los silos, lugar donde trillan, muelen granos de maiz, mas que todo.

Así es mi participación algo movida je je, gracias por la invitación, y gracias también a quienes te apoyan a ti @celf.magazine, como son @camiloferrua, @aliento y @theycallmedan que tambien nos apoyan a nosotros.

For that photo I was inside a bus if a public transport, that place is the silos, place where they thresh, grind corn grains, most of all.

So is my participation something moved je je, thanks for the invitation, and thanks also to those who support you @celf.magazine, such as @camiloferrua, @aliento and @theycallmedan who also support us.

Ambas fotos fueron tomadas or mi, son de mi entera propiedad, tomadas con mi camara SONY, a la orden.

Este es el enlace del concurso para quienes deseen hacerlo
@celf.magazine/f-o-t-o-c-e-l-f-concurso-fotografico-or-photography-contest-05-esp-eng yo me tomare un permiso para invitar a @vicent21 @purrix

For that photo I was inside a bus if a public transport, that place is the silos, place where they thresh, grind corn grains, most of all.

So is my participation something moved je je, thanks for the invitation, and thanks also to those who support you @celf.magazine, such as @camiloferrua, @aliento and @theycallmedan who also support us.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency